• Blog Stats

    • 80,831 hits
  • Blog policy

    This blog provides information about artists and musical works. If you like the music and/or the info, please, support the original artists and buy their records. This blog does not store or host any copyrighted material and does not support piracy. This blog does not accept any kind of messages containing any type of insults nor any offensive comments. Blog administrators reserve the right to delete comments that do not comply with those requirements.
  • Categories

  • Top Posts

  • Recent Comments

    victor on Johann Sebastian Bach –…
    Like on Ludwig Van Beethoven – 9…
    anonymousremains on Jacques Ibert – Piano…
    iok on Charles Gounod – Faust…
    tony van Grinsven on Post with not working lin…
  • March 2009
    M T W T F S S
  • Meta

More than 1000 visitors.

Yesterday, the number of visitors of this blog passed the 1000 figure.

I would like to thank all of you for that in the hope that this little space may be the place where you may find useful information about opera and classical music.

Please, fell free to leave your comments, because they are the only way to improve this site.

My best regards.

One Response

  1. Enhorabuena, por el blog y por los 1000 visitantes.
    Es estupendo poder acceder a una página dedicada a la buena música y, además, tan seleccionada. Y, también, la excelente calidad, tanto de las obras, como del audio.
    Gracias, por invitarme a compartir tu música.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: